US Open Tennis 2011( | Schedule | Buy Tickets | Live Scores | Watch Live Online

US Open Tennis Championships 2011

The US Open (, formally the United States Open Tennis Championships, is a hard court tennis tournament which is the modern form of one of the oldest tennis championships in the world.The U.S. National Championship,was first contested in 1881 for men's singles . US Open is the fourth and final tennis major comprising the Grand Slam each year,Since 1987; the other three are the Australian Open, French Open and Wimbledon.

Visit for US Open 2011 Schedule,Scores,Tickets and Watch Online etc

2010 US Open Champions
Event Champion Runner-up Score
2010 Men's Singles Rafael Nadal Novak Djokovic 6–4, 5–7, 6–4, 6–2
2010 Women's Singles Kim Clijsters Vera Zvonareva 6–2, 6–1
2010 Men's Doubles Bob Bryan
Mike Bryan
Rohan Bopanna
Aisam-ul-Haq Qureshi
7–6, 7–6
2010 Women's Doubles Vania King
Yaroslava Shvedova
Liezel Huber
Nadia Petrova
2–6, 6–4, 7–6(4)
2010 Mixed Doubles Liezel Huber
Bob Bryan
Květa Peschke
Aisam-ul-Haq Qureshi
6–4, 6–4

 Image Courtesy: